Mineski qualifies for the Frankfurt Major!

Philippines - Dota 2 - Frankfurt Major 2015

After years of absence in a major Valve sanctioned Dota 2 tournament, the Philippines is back by getting first place in the Frankfurt Major SEA Qualifiers.

Mineski (Philippines) and Fnatic (Malaysia) will be representing the Dota 2 SEA community.

Professional Filipino Dota 2 players flying to Germany:
1. Ryan Jay Qui (Mineski)
2. Kuku Carlo Palad (Mineski)
3. Jessie Cristy Cuyco (Mineski)
4. Julius Deleon (Mineski)
5. Ryo Hasegawa (Mineski)
6. Djardel Mampusti (Fnatic)

November 16 - 21, 2015

Festhalle Messe in Frankfurt, Germany

Prize Pool: Over 168 Million Pesos

Mabuhay ang Pilipinas!

Let's show the world that Philippine eSports is alive and well!

The Fall Major is the first tournament in the revamped Dota 2 esports system.